Rizzy
6.7 / 10
Anjouan Licence, Listed for rizzy.com

Rizzy Online Casino Review

Slots, Live Casino & Originals 100% Welcome up to US$1,000 Crypto & Fiat Payments
Welcome Offer
100% up to US$1,000
Claim Offer Now

Verified by CasinosPress • 18+

Rizzy Casino Summary

Disclosure:
This page contains affiliate links. If you click through and make a deposit, we may earn a commission at no additional cost to you. We only recommend licensed, reputable operators. Learn more about our editorial standards.

Rizzy is a crypto-first online casino with slots, live casino, game shows and its own in-house games, which it calls Rizzy Originals. It is run by Golden Ape Ltd, a company registered in the British Virgin Islands, under an Anjouan licence, and its site and help centre both come in Bahasa Melayu. Its welcome offer is a 100% bonus up to US$1,000.

This review checks Rizzy’s licence against the regulator’s own register and sets out what Rizzy publishes about its bonus terms, payments, withdrawals and support, so you know what each offer requires before you deposit. Everything below was read on Rizzy’s own pages and on Anjouan’s website on 1 October 2026. Rizzy’s cashier sits behind a login, so the payment details come from its public help centre and terms.

Rizzy Overview: Licence and Operator

Rizzy’s footer says Rizzy is owned and operated by Golden Ape Ltd (registration number 2142157, British Virgin Islands) and is “licensed and regulated by the Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros” under licence ALSI-062403016-F16. Its terms (clause 1.1) and its anti-money-laundering policy name the same company and number, and its help centre’s licence article names Golden Ape Ltd and links to Anjouan’s validation page. We found no other regulator named on its home page, terms, anti-money-laundering, privacy or responsible-gaming pages.

The Anjouan licence register lists Golden Ape Ltd’s licence ALSI-062403016-F16, a casino (B2C) licence issued on 15 March 2024, as valid until 14 March 2027 for one web address: rizzy.com. Our Rizzy buttons open rizzy.com, the site that licence covers. The regulator seal in Rizzy’s footer opens Anjouan’s validation page, which shows Golden Ape Ltd, rizzy.com and “Operating status: VALID”. Neither Rizzy nor Golden Ape appears on Anjouan’s lists of suspended or revoked licences or in its regulatory notices (all checked 1 October 2026).

One detail if you look the licence up yourself: almost every number on Anjouan’s register ends in “FI” and a digit, but Rizzy’s is printed “F16”, with digits, on both the register and Rizzy’s site, so type it exactly as shown. Note too that rizzy.co is not Rizzy’s site: when we checked, it forwarded to a listing offering the domain for sale.

An Anjouan Licence Is Not a Malaysian Licence

Anjouan’s licence lets Golden Ape run rizzy.com under Anjouan’s rules. It does not make Rizzy licensed in Malaysia, which has issued no online casino licence. Gambling with an unlicensed operator is an offence for players in Malaysia: gaming in a common gaming house (section 6(1) of the Common Gaming Houses Act 1953) and betting with a bookmaker “by any means” (section 6(1) of the Betting Act 1953) each carry a fine of up to RM5,000, up to six months’ jail, or both, and in October 2023 the Court of Appeal upheld convictions for online roulette played on laptops. Our guide to Malaysian gambling law has the details. A licence check tells you who runs a site and which regulator answers for it; it does not remove that legal risk.

Rizzy’s terms (clause 14.3) bar people located or living in 36 countries, plus Ontario, from using the service; Malaysia and Singapore are not on that list. Clause 14.2(b) adds that the service is not for people living where gambling is illegal or not permitted, and leaves it to the player to check.

Where Rizzy’s Terms Fall Short

Anjouan requires every licensee to use an approved independent dispute service, and names four: EGIS ADR, Axion ADR, iGaming ADR and CADRE B.V. Rizzy’s terms name none. Clause 13.1 says management’s decision on matters including “dispute resolution, is final and shall not be open to review or appeal”; clause 29.1 offers complaints by live chat or email, and clause 23.1 says to email support and then pursue remedies in the governing-law jurisdiction. The Anjouan validation page linked from Rizzy’s footer gives the regulator’s own contact and complaint route. Clause 1.1 also names Golden Ape Ltd as its own “wholly owned subsidiary”, which looks like a drafting slip.

Quick Facts About Rizzy

Feature Details
Founded Not stated; its Anjouan licence was issued on 15 March 2024
Operator Golden Ape Ltd, British Virgin Islands (registration number 2142157)
License Anjouan licence ALSI-062403016-F16 (Golden Ape Ltd), valid to 14 March 2027 for rizzy.com, the site our button opens. It is not a Malaysian licence
Languages Site in 19 languages, including Bahasa Melayu and Chinese; help centre in 20, including Bahasa Melayu
Currency Offers priced in US dollars (studio prize drops in euros); help centre examples in ringgit
Products Slots, Live Casino, game shows, table games, arcade games and Rizzy Originals; no sportsbook
Game Providers 36 studios plus Rizzy Originals, including Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City and Hacksaw
Mobile Access Works in the phone browser
Min Deposit Not published (shown in the cashier after login)
Withdrawal Fee None charged by Rizzy (terms, clause 8.9)

Rizzy Welcome Bonus: 100% up to US$1,000

Rizzy’s welcome page offers one bonus, on your first deposit, priced in US dollars; the Malay version of the page gives the same terms (both read 1 October 2026).

Bonus Feature Rizzy Welcome Bonus
Bonus 100% of your first deposit
Maximum Bonus US$1,000
Turnover 35x (the terms do not say whether on the bonus alone or on deposit plus bonus)
Time Limit “Three (3) days to claim and complete the wagering requirement of 35x”
Minimum Deposit Not published
Maximum Bet With Bonus Not published

What 35x Means in Practice

Rizzy’s help centre explains turnover with a ringgit example: “You receive a 100 MYR bonus with a 35× turnover requirement”, which means MYR 3,500 of bets. If the 35x is counted on deposit plus bonus instead, a MYR 100 deposit with a MYR 100 bonus would need MYR 7,000. Either way, the welcome terms give you three days to finish. The welcome page also promises “extra balance and spins” but lists no spins. Ask live chat which base applies before you claim.

Other Rizzy Promotions

Rizzy’s other public offers are priced in foreign currency too: races advertised at US$1,000, and prize drops from game studios priced in euros. Its VIP club, below, adds rakeback and weekly and monthly bonuses.

Games at Rizzy

Rizzy’s provider page lists 37 game providers: 36 outside studios plus Rizzy Originals, its own games. The studios include Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw, Evolution, Nolimit City, BGaming, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Big Time Gaming, Habanero, Red Tiger, Quickspin, Spribe, Skywind, Betsoft, Endorphina, Booming Games, Spinomenal, Amusnet and 155.io. Its menus cover slots, live casino, game shows, table games, roulette, blackjack, baccarat, arcade and bonus-buy games. Rizzy publishes no total game count.

Live Casino

Evolution is among Rizzy’s studios, and the lobby has separate live casino and game show sections alongside roulette, blackjack and baccarat. Our live casino guide for Malaysia explains what to check at the tables.

Slots

Slots come from studios such as Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw, Nolimit City, Play’n GO and Big Time Gaming, with a separate bonus-buy category. The list leans towards international studios rather than the Asia-focused brands common in Malaysian lobbies; our guide to online slots in Malaysia explains what to check before you play.

No Sportsbook or 4D

Rizzy is a casino only: it lists no sportsbook, so no sports or esports betting, and no 4D. For those, see our sports betting guide.

Rizzy VIP Club

Rizzy’s help centre describes nine VIP tiers, from Iron to Diamond. Instant rakeback and a weekly bonus start at Bronze; a monthly bonus and a personal VIP manager start at Silver, and moving up a tier brings a level-up bonus. Players coming from another casino can ask for a VIP transfer, which comes with a 30-day wagering target.

Payment Methods

Rizzy’s cashier sits behind a login, so these details come from its public help centre and terms.

  • Cryptocurrency – its help centre names USDT, Bitcoin and Ethereum as examples, and TRC20, ERC20 and BEP20 as example networks
  • E-Wallets – named only as “e-wallets”; no Malaysian e-wallet brand appears on its public pages (our e-wallet casino guide explains what to look for)
  • Online Banking and QR – “online banking, and QR payments” through a payment provider’s page; no Malaysian bank is named

Min deposit: not published (its terms say limits are shown in the wallet section, and its fiat-deposit article says to “follow the minimum and maximum deposit limits displayed on the screen”)
Fiat deposits: credited in “1–5 minutes” in most cases, according to its help centre
Withdrawal fee: none charged by Rizzy (terms, clause 8.9)

Withdrawal Rules and Speed

Rizzy’s help centre says “In most cases, withdrawals are completed within 20 to 30 minutes”, and adds that “standard processing time can range from 1 to 3 business days”. Before you can withdraw you must pass an identity check (KYC) and enter a one-time code sent by email. Its terms (clause 8.5) also require 100% of each deposit to be wagered before a fiat withdrawal, so a deposit you have not played through cannot simply be paid back out to a bank or e-wallet.

Rizzy vs Other Licence-Checked Casinos

Feature Rizzy GOD55 Eclbet
Headline Welcome 100% up to US$1,000 255% up to MYR 2,550 (slots) 120% up to MYR 150
Turnover 35x (base not stated), within three days 35x (base not stated) 22x (deposit + bonus)
Min Deposit Not published MYR 30 MYR 100
Licence Check Anjouan register lists rizzy.com, the site our button opens (1 Oct 2026) Anjouan register lists god55.host, the site our button opens (29 Sep 2026) Anjouan register lists other Eclbet domains, not the mirror sites players use (29 Sep 2026)
Published Withdrawal Time Most within 20–30 minutes; standard 1–3 business days (Rizzy’s own claim) None None

Who Should Choose Rizzy?

Crypto Users – USDT, Bitcoin and Ethereum are the only payment methods Rizzy names specifically, and its offers are priced in US dollars anyway.

Players Who Want the Licence to Cover the Site – Anjouan’s register lists rizzy.com itself, and no Rizzy page we read names a different licence or regulator.

Bahasa Melayu Speakers – The site and its 24-article help centre both come in Bahasa Melayu.

Who Should Avoid Rizzy?

Anyone Who Wants to Play in Ringgit Through a Malaysian Bank or E-Wallet – Rizzy publishes no ringgit minimum and names no Malaysian payment method. Our GOD55 and Dafabet reviews show what a published ringgit cashier looks like.

Sports, Esports and 4D Bettors – Rizzy lists no sportsbook and no 4D.

Bonus Players Who Need Time – The welcome bonus gives you three days to clear 35x, on a base the terms do not state.

Final Verdict

Rizzy passes our licence check on the site we link: Anjouan’s register lists licence ALSI-062403016-F16 (Golden Ape Ltd) for rizzy.com, valid until 14 March 2027, and no Rizzy page we read names a different licence or regulator. That is a cleaner licence picture than some casinos ranked above it. Remember, though, that an Anjouan licence is not a Malaysian one.

The money side is where Rizzy falls short for Malaysian players. Its offers are priced in US dollars, it publishes no ringgit minimum deposit, and its public pages name no Malaysian bank or e-wallet, only generic e-wallets, online banking and QR payments, plus crypto. Its help centre, which also comes in Bahasa Melayu, explains wagering with ringgit examples, but that is not the same as a published ringgit cashier. The welcome bonus asks for 35x within three days on an unstated base, and the terms name no independent dispute service. We score Rizzy 6.7 out of 10, sixth of the seven casinos in our best online casino Malaysia ranking, between GOD55 and Eclbet. Its licence term ends on 14 March 2027, so we will re-check it before then.

How the 6.7 Adds Up

Category Weight Score
Security and licence 25% 8.0
Games 20% 6.5
Banking 20% 6.0
Bonuses 15% 5.0
User experience 10% 7.5
Customer support 10% 7.0
Overall 6.7

Only gamble what you can afford to lose. If gambling stops being fun, Befrienders KL (+603-7627 2929, 24 hours) and Gambling Therapy (free online support worldwide) can help.

Strengths

  • Anjouan’s register lists the licence for rizzy.com, the site our button opens
  • Same company and licence number in its footer, terms, anti-money-laundering policy and regulator seal
  • Bahasa Melayu site and help centre; its terms do not list Malaysia among barred countries
  • 36 game studios, including Evolution, Pragmatic Play and Nolimit City, plus Rizzy Originals
  • Says most withdrawals take 20 to 30 minutes, and charges no withdrawal fee
  • Crypto (USDT, BTC, ETH) plus e-wallet, online banking and QR deposits

Areas for Improvement

  • Offers priced in US dollars, and no ringgit minimum deposit is published
  • No Malaysian bank or e-wallet is named on its public pages
  • 35x welcome wagering must be cleared in three days, and the base is not stated
  • Terms name no independent dispute service and call management’s decision final
  • No sportsbook or 4D, and no total game count published
  • Fiat withdrawals need 100% of each deposit wagered first

Detailed Review Sections

Click to expand each section for more details.

Rizzy’s welcome offer is 100% of your first deposit up to US$1,000, with 35x turnover to be completed within three days of claiming; the terms do not say whether the 35x applies to the bonus alone or to deposit plus bonus, and no maximum bet is published. Its other offers, races and studio prize drops, are priced in US dollars and euros, and its VIP club adds rakeback and weekly and monthly bonuses. Always check the turnover before claiming any bonus.
Rizzy lists 36 game studios plus its own Rizzy Originals, including Evolution, Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw and Nolimit City, across slots, live casino, game shows, table games and arcade games. It has no sportsbook or 4D, and publishes no total game count.
Rizzy names crypto (USDT, Bitcoin and Ethereum) and, without brand names, e-wallets, online banking and QR payments. It publishes no ringgit minimum deposit; limits are shown in the cashier after login. Its help centre says most withdrawals are completed within 20 to 30 minutes, with standard processing of 1 to 3 business days, and Rizzy charges no withdrawal fee.
Rizzy’s site works in the phone browser and comes in 19 languages, including Bahasa Melayu and Chinese.
Rizzy offers live chat and email at [email protected], and a help centre of 24 articles in 20 languages, including Bahasa Melayu, which says “our support team is here for you 24/7”. We found no phone number or WhatsApp line on its public pages. Its eligibility article points readers to a UK-only support service; in Malaysia, Befrienders KL (+603-7627 2929, 24 hours) and Gambling Therapy (free online support worldwide) can help.
Rizzy’s footer and terms name Golden Ape Ltd and Anjouan licence ALSI-062403016-F16, and its help centre names the same company. Anjouan’s register lists the licence as valid until 14 March 2027 for rizzy.com, the site our button opens, and the regulator seal in the footer shows “Operating status: VALID” (checked 1 October 2026). An Anjouan licence is not a Malaysian licence. Rizzy’s terms name no independent dispute service, although Anjouan requires licensees to use one, and its responsible-gaming page mentions self-exclusion, but we found no deposit-limit or time-out tool named there. The site uses SSL encryption.

Gaming Library

Live Casino

Live tables, game shows, roulette, blackjack and baccarat, with Evolution among Rizzy’s 36 studios.

Online Slots

Slots from studios including Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw, Nolimit City, Play’n GO and Big Time Gaming, plus bonus-buy games and Rizzy Originals.

Rizzy Banking & Payouts

Deposit Methods

Crypto (USDT/BTC/ETH)
E-Wallets (brands not named)
Online Banking & QR

What Rizzy States

Stated Payout Time 20–30 min (most cases)
Standard Processing 1–3 business days

Rizzy FAQ

Is Rizzy licensed?

Yes, by Anjouan, an offshore regulator; an Anjouan licence is not a Malaysian licence. Rizzy’s footer and terms name Golden Ape Ltd and Anjouan licence ALSI-062403016-F16. Anjouan’s own licence register lists that licence for rizzy.com, the site our button opens, valid until 14 March 2027, and the regulator seal in Rizzy’s footer shows “Operating status: VALID” for rizzy.com (checked 1 October 2026). The number is printed F16, with digits, so type it exactly if you search the register.

Does Rizzy’s Anjouan licence cover Malaysia?

No. An Anjouan licence is not a Malaysian licence, and Malaysia has issued no online casino licence. Gambling with an unlicensed operator is an offence for players in Malaysia: section 6(1) of the Common Gaming Houses Act 1953 and section 6(1) of the Betting Act 1953 each carry a fine of up to RM5,000, up to six months’ jail, or both, and in October 2023 the Court of Appeal upheld convictions for online roulette played on laptops. Rizzy’s terms do not list Malaysia among the countries they bar, but they also say the service is not for people living where gambling is illegal, and leave that check to you.

Can I deposit and play in ringgit at Rizzy?

Its public pages do not say so. Rizzy prices its offers in US dollars (some prize drops in euros), publishes no ringgit minimum deposit and names no Malaysian bank or e-wallet: its help centre mentions only “e-wallets, online banking, and QR payments”, plus crypto (USDT, BTC and ETH). Its help centre does explain wagering with a ringgit example. The cashier sits behind a login, so check which currency and methods it offers you before you deposit.

What is the Rizzy welcome bonus?

100% of your first deposit up to US$1,000, with 35x wagering. Rizzy’s welcome terms give you “three (3) days to claim and complete the wagering requirement of 35x”, and they do not say whether the 35x applies to the bonus alone or to deposit plus bonus. No minimum deposit or maximum bet for the bonus is published.

How long do Rizzy withdrawals take?

Rizzy’s help centre says “In most cases, withdrawals are completed within 20 to 30 minutes”, and that “standard processing time can range from 1 to 3 business days”. Rizzy charges no withdrawal fee (terms, clause 8.9), but you must pass an identity check and enter an email code, and 100% of each deposit must be wagered before a fiat withdrawal (clause 8.5).

Is rizzy.co Rizzy’s website?

No. When we checked on 1 October 2026, rizzy.co forwarded to a listing offering the domain for sale. Anjouan’s register lists only rizzy.com under Rizzy’s licence, and that is the address our buttons open.

How do I contact Rizzy?

Rizzy offers live chat and email ([email protected]), plus a help centre of 24 articles in 20 languages, including Bahasa Melayu, which says “our support team is here for you 24/7”. We found no phone number or WhatsApp line on its public pages.

Similar Casinos You Might Like

Brand Profile

Expert Score 6.7
Min Deposit Not published
Offer Currency US dollars
Update 1 Oct 2026

Expert Verdict

Felix McCoy

"Anjouan’s register lists Golden Ape Ltd’s licence ALSI-062403016-F16 for rizzy.com, the site our button opens, valid until 14 March 2027 (checked 1 October 2026)."

Visit Rizzy
18+

Gambling can be addictive. Play responsibly. Gamblers Anonymous